,
Message sent from:

Term dates 2017/2018

Autumn term

Wednesday 6th September - Wednesday 20th December 2017

(Half term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017)

 

Spring term

Tuesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018)

 

Summer term

Monday 16th April - Thursday 19th July 2018

(Half term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018)

Inset days 2017/2018

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

9th February 2018

25th May 2018

20th July 2018

 

X
Hit enter to search