,
Message sent from:

2017 diary DATES

Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May - Monday 5th June 2017 (incl. of Inset day)

JULY    
Sunday 2nd July 12.00pm-4.00pm School Summer Fair
Tuesday 4th July 5.00-7.00pm Going forth mass for First Holy Communion children in Year 3
Thursday 6th July 6.00-8.00pm School Talent Show performance
Friday 7th July 3.30pm School Annual Reports sent out to parents
Monday 10th July 3.30pm-5.30pm School Exhibition Day
Thursday 13th July 11.15am Year 4 Guitar concert
Thursday 13th July 6.30pm Year 6 End of year production
Monday 17th July 3.00pm Year 3 Music concert
Tuesday 18th July Morning Year 5 - Para Athletics educational visit
Tuesday 18th July All day Year 6 Retreat at St Cedd's Church
Wednesday 19th July 9.30am Year 6 Leavers Assembly followed by trip to Year 6 educational visit to Southend
Wednesday 19th July 10.00am Visit to Southend
Wedneday 19th July 5.00pm Year 6 Barbecue
Wednesday 19th July   Nursery closes
Thursday 20th July 1.30pm School closes for the Summer Holidays

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search