,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term      Tuesday 1st September    -    Friday 23rd October

Staff Inset Days Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September

STUDENTS RETURN THURSDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER

HALF TERM:  Monday 26th October    -    Friday 30th October

Term      Monday 2nd November    -    Friday 18th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 21st December    - Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Term      Monday 4th January    -    Friday 12th February

Staff Inset Day Monday 4th January

STUDENTS RETURN TUESDAY 5TH JANUARY

HALF TERM:  Monday 15th February    -    Friday 19th February

Term      Monday 22nd February    -    Thursday 1st April

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Friday 2nd April    - Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

Term      Monday 19th April    -    Friday 28th May

(Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May)

Staff Inset Day Friday 28th May‚Äč

HALF TERM:  Monday 31st May    -    Friday 4th June

Term      Monday 7th June    -    Wednesday 21st July

Staff Inset Day Thursday 22nd July

X
Hit enter to search