,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn term

Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018

Half term: 22nd – 26th October 2018

 

Spring term

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Half term: 18th – 22nd February 2019

 

Summer term

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term:  27th – 31st May 2019

 

Text Box: Non–contact days (school closed to children)
Monday 3rd & 4th September 2018
Friday 14th June 2019
Monday 22nd & 23rd July 2019
   

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Term                                      Monday 2nd Septemb   Friday 18th October

Staff Inset Days Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Students return Wednesday 4th September

Half Term:           Monday 21st October           -           Friday 25th October

Term                               Monday 28th October             -           Thursday 19th December

Christmas Holidays

 

Friday 20th December to 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Term                    Monday 6th January              -            Friday 14th February

 

Staff Inset Days Monday 6th January 2020

Students return Tuesday 7th January

 

Half Term            Monday 17th February         -             Friday 21st February

Term                     Monday 24th February           -             Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term                    Monday 20th April                   -             Thursday 21st May

Staff Inset Day Friday 22nd May

(Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May)

Half Term          Monday 25th May                   -              Friday 29th May

Term                   Monday 1st June                      -              Friday 17th July

Staff Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020

Students last day Friday 17th July 2020

X
Hit enter to search