Message sent from:

Multi Academy Trust Board


The Good Shepherd Catholic Trust Constitution

St Aidan's is part of the Good Shepherd Trust.  There are seven schools in the Multi Academy Trust which includes The Palmer Academy, SS Peter and Paul's, Our Lady of Lourdes, St Joseph's Dagenham, St Teresa's, Dagenham and St Joseph's Barking. https://www.gsctrust.co.uk/

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.


                                                                                                                                                  Term Start              Term End



                                                                                Fr Stephen Myers                            01 Sep 2018

                                                                                             Bishop Alan Williams                           01 Sep 2018

                                             Diocesan Director of Education- Robert Simpson                           01 Sep 2018



                                                                                       John Adams                             04 Dec 2018                  31 Aug 2022

                                                                                        John Anthony (CHAIR)                            01 Sep 2018                  31 Aug 2022

                                                Michael Corcoran (Chief Accounting Officer)                            01 Sep 2018                  31 Aug 2022

                                                                                             Fr Andrew Headon                             01 Sep 2018                   31 Aug 2022

                                                                                                     Natasha Scott                             01 Sep 2018                   31 Aug 2022


Chief Finance and Operations Officer

                                                                                         Julie Pearman






Hit enter to search